Home | Faculty

Our resource persons are drawn from major IAS hubs all over the country. Faculty with abundant experience in Civil Service coaching would deal with all topics listed in the UPSC syllabus in detail.

Dr. Gorakh R Patil IRS (C&GST)

Dr. Gorakh R Patil IRS (C&GST)

Dr. Gorakh R Patil IRS (C&GST) has seven years of teaching experience in training UPSCaspirants in Delhi and at various prestigious Universities in India. He is also a panel member of various model interview sessions in Delhi conducted by Government of Maharashtra. He has published more than 200 articles in various newspapers. He is a renowned faculty of

Shri. Vineet Pushpak

Shri. Vineet Pushpak

Shri. Vineet Pushpak, MA, LLB is an alumnus of Delhi University. He is the Director of Sanchetna IAS Academy, Delhi and a renowned faculty of History. He has 12 years of experience in training Civil Service aspirants in many of the well known institutes across India.

Shri. R Vashistha

Shri. R Vashistha

Shri. R Vashistha, an alumnus of Delhi School of Economics, has been teaching at prominent institutions in Delhi and cities across India. He specializes in Macro and Mathematical Economics. His unique style of teaching, in-depth knowledge and amiable personality has made him very popular among aspirants. He has authored various study materials and summary notes on Economics.


  • Mr. K S Rajendrakumar IAS – Ethics
  • Dr. Gorakh R Patil IRS (C&GST) – Geography
  • Mr. Vineet Pushpak – History
  • Mr. Nithin Kunneparambil – History
  • Mr. Rajiv Kumar – Polity
  • Mr. Nikhil Balan – Polity
  • Mr. Athul V – Governance
  • Mr. Ayush Srivastava – International Relations
  • Mr. R Vashistha – Economics
  • Mr. Deepak Dev – Disaster Management
  • Ms. Sneha. R – Science & Technology
  • Mr. Alex Berchumans – CSAT

FACULTY [Optionals]

  • Anthropology
  • English Literature
  • Geography
  • History
  • Political Science & International Relations
  • Sociology


  • Mr. C P Nair IAS (Rtd.)
  • Mr. Vinay Shankar IAS (Rtd.)
  • Ms. Lalithambika IAS (Rtd.)
  • Dr. G Prasanna Kumar IAS (Rtd.)
  • Mr. T P Seetharam IFS (Rtd.)
  • Mr. Hemachandran A IPS
  • Mr. Shashank Shekhar IAS
  • Mr. R K Singh IAS
  • Dr. Ashok B IAS
  • Dr. M Beena IAS
  • Mr. Prasanth R Nair IAS
  • Mr. Hari Kishore S IAS
  • Dr. Arul B Krishna IPS
  • Dr. K Vasuki IAS
  • Dr. S Karthikeyan IAS


  • Dr. Radhakrishnan,
    Deputy DirectorISRO (Rtd.), Trivandrum
  • Dr. G Gopakumar,
    Vice Chancellor, Central University, Kasaragod
  • Mr. Santhosh Taneja,
    Chairman, Samkalp – DAF Analysis
  • Dr. Arun Nair,
    Principal, Trinity College, Trivandrum
  • Dr. Arun B Nair,
    Asst. Professor, Medical College, Trivandrum
  • Dr. Thara K G (Rtd.)
    Former Head, Disaster Management Centre,
    Government of Kerala